Christmas Opening Times

Christmas opening hours 2019

Details of our shop locations can also be found below.

 Glossop

20/22 High Street West

SK13 8BH

01457 852239

Hadfield

86 Station Road 

SK13 1AJ

01457 852129

Opening Hours

Opening Hours

Saturday 21st December
07.30 - 16.30
Sunday 22nd December
09.00 - 15.00
Monday 23rd December
07.30 - 17.00
Tuesday 24th December
07.00-15.00
Wednesday 25th December 
CLOSED
Thursday 26th December
CLOSED
Friday 27th December
07.30 - 17.00
Saturday 28th December
07.30 - 16.30
Sunday 29th December
09.00- 14.00
Monday 30th December
07.30 - 15.00
Tuesday 31st January
7.30-15.00
Wednesday 1nd January
CLOSED
Thursday 2rd January
7.30-17.00
Open as usual
Saturday 21st December
08.00 - 13.00
Sunday 22nd December
CLOSED
Monday 23rdDecember
08.00 - 17.00
Tuesday 24th December
08.00 - 14.00
Wednesday 25h December 
CLOSED
Thursday 26th December
CLOSED
Friday 27th December
08.00 - 17.00
Saturday 28th December
CLOSED
Sunday 29th December
CLOSED
Monday 30th December
08.00 - 15.00
Tuesday 31st January
08.00 - 14.00
Wednesday 1nd January
CLOSED
Thursday 2rd January
CLOSED
Open as usual