Our Shops & Opening Times


Details of our shop locations and opening times can be found below. If you click on the post code of the shop you wish to visit, you will be taken to a directions page.

Unable to get to any of our shops? We can deliver to your doorstep, both locally and nationally. Visit us today, or feel free to use the live contact button now. 

 

 

 Glossop

Hadfield

Tel: 01457 852239

Tel:  01457 852129

20-22 High Street West

86 Station Road

SK13 8BH 

SK13 1AJ

Opening Hours

Opening Hours

Monday 7.30- 17.00

Tuesday 7.30- 17.00

Wednesday 7.30- 17.00

Thursday 7.30- 17.00

Friday 7.30- 17.00

Saturday 7.30- 16.30

Sunday 9.00 - 14.00

Monday 8.00-17.00

Tuesday 8.00-17.00

Wednesday 8.00-17.00

Thursday 8.00-17.00

Friday 8.00-17.00

Saturday 8.00-13.00

Sunday CLOSED

Abattoir & Cutting Plant 

Tel: 01457 852545

Christmas opening hours are given below. 

Details of our shop locations can also be found below. If you click on the postcode of the shop you wish to visit, you will be taken to a directions page.

 Visit us today, or feel free to use the live contact button now. 

 

 Glossop

20-22 High Street West

SK13 8BH 

01457 852239

Hadfield

86 Station Road

SK13 1AJ

01457 852129

Opening Hours

Opening Hours

Saturday 22rd December
07.30 - 16.30
Sunday 23rd December
07.30 - 16.00
Monday 24th December
07.30 - 15.00
Tuesday 25th December
CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December 
CLOSED
Thursday 27th December
07.30 - 17.00
Friday 28th December
07.30 - 17.00
Saturday 29th December
07.30 - 16.30
Sunday 30th December
09.00- 14.00
Monday 31st December
07.30 - 15.00
Tuesday 1st January
CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd January
7.30-17.00
Thursday 3rd January
7.30-17.00
Open as usual
Saturday 22rd December
08.00 - 13.00
Sunday 23rd December
09.00 - 14.00
Monday 24th December
08.00 - 14.00
Tuesday 25th December
CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December 
CLOSED
Thursday 27th December
CLOSED
Friday 28th December
08.00 - 17.00
Saturday 29th December
08.00 - 1.00
Sunday 30th December
CLOSED
Monday 31st December
08.00-14.00
Tuesday 1st January
CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd January
CLOSED
Thursday 3rd January
8.00 - 17.00
Open as usual